Angelina Jolie as ‘Maleficent’

Out of all the things that happened these past few days, this one definitely made me pee in my pants. And I’m not kidding. I swear!

Image

Disney hast just released the first official photo of Angelina Jolie as Maleficent, and by the look of it, the bitch is ready to slay! Queen Ravenna better watch out!

Although the upcoming Disney film about the evil sorceress is due for release on March 14, 2014 (Oh boy!), this photo is enough reason to generate huge buzz and  make the moviegoers excited for the film. Well, I am absolutely excited and I CANNOT FU**ING WAIT!

The film also stars Elle Fanning, Imelda Staunton, Miranda Richardson, Juno Temple and Lesley Manville. Written by Linda Woolverton, Maleficent is described as “the untold story of Disney’s most beloved villain, Maleficent, from the 1959 classic Sleeping Beauty.

Who’s excited for “Maleficent”?
Image

This entry was posted in Hollywood, Movies, Pop Culture and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angelina Jolie as ‘Maleficent’

  1. Bidgy says:

    I am excited, as Sleeping Beauty has always been my absolute favourite Walt disney animated movie, but why oh why is Angelina Jolie wearing a brown gown? walking through a field of cows? I think this movie will be a disaster ….. big time!

Leave a Reply

