‘SomedaySoon’ by Candy Gamos

The long wait is over! SomedaySoon has just released it’s much anticipated 3rd collection and you will see it first on The Amiology! Fashion stylist Candy Gamos, the lady (or the fashion genius) behind this magnificent online clothing shop also talks about the inspiration for her latest collection and how she started this fabulous fashion brainchild.

Image
“I don’t aim to sell clothes for simple, narrow-minded people”– Candy Gamos.

The Collection.
My 3rd collection is about the transition of summer to the rainy season, as seen in the obvious contrast between bright and dark colors.

The Inspiration.
SomedaySoon is inspired by my passion for DIY clothing, accessories, and everything in between. Reconstructing an object and turning it into something useful and unique has always been my thing since i was young.

The Brainchild.
SomedaySoon came into my head almost instantly when I was naming my shop. This idea of selling reconstructed thrifted clothes had been in my head for years, but never really came into life until now. So the name kinda looks back to how I’ve always been before finally putting action into that idea.

On her personal style.
Defining my style has actually been a constant question for myself, because i dress according to my mood, and my mood is different every day (I’m not bipolar or anything) but i don’t stop choosing my outfits until it appeals to my liking–which I don’t know how to describe either! I guess it’s an I’ll-know-it-when-i-see-it kinda thing (OH but I don’t dress girly for sure)

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

For more info about SomedaySoon and it’s latest collection, visit and like the Official SomedaySoon Facebook page.

This entry was posted in Fashion, People and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

